Skip to main content

Teacher Contacts

Moorpark High School Banner

Department Websites

Math

 

    Last Name First Name Department Room Email  
    Abouelnaga Raghda Math F-04 rabouelnaga@mrpk.org  
    Alexander Jeanine Social Studies M-06 jalexander@mrpk.org  
    Altrock Brian English R-06 baltrock@mrpk.org Website
    Ashton Tiffany Science S-02 tashton@mrpk.org Website
    Beattie Amy Indpen Study I-02 abeattie@mrpk.org  
    Blair Zosia Technology D-08 zblair@mrpk.org  
    Bloomgren Michelle Indpen Study I-01 mbloomgren@mrpk.org  
    Bodjanac Kevin Science D-01 kbodjanac@mrpk.org  
    Booth Christina SPED/SS H-01 tbooth@mrpk.org  
    Bowler Danielle World Lang R-08 dbowler@mrpk.org  
    Brady Andrew PE/Health/MBA I-05 abrady@mrpk.org  
    Brown Valerie Science S-04 vsbrown@mrpk.org Biology   Physiology
    Burchfield Daniel Social Studies M-01 dburchfield@mrpk.org  
    Burns Leslie Math D-05 lburns@mrpk.org Website
    Burns Sean Math N-04/I-07 seburns@mrpk.org  
    Champlain Deborah SPED/SS M-09 dchamplain@mrpk.org  
    Chapman David English K-01 dchapman@mrpk.org  
    Chapman Natalie English R-07 nchapman@mrpk.org Website
    Chu Anthony English R-09 tchu@mrpk.org  
    Clerc Melissa SPED/English L-04 mclerc@mrpk.org  
    Daland Peter Social Studies K-05 pdaland@mrpk.org  
    Dattoria Kevin Science C-07 kdattoria@mrpk.org  
    De La Torre Andrew World Lang F-02 adelatorre@mrpk.org  
    de Vinck Nelly English/Yearbook D-04/R-05 ndevinck@mrpk.org  
    DeCoste Maria English N-03 mdecoste@mrpk.org  
    Dilg Deborah English G-06 ddilg@mrpk.org  
    Duran Ceyline SPED/Math L-6 cduran@mrpk.org  
    Fredette Fran Physical Ed Gym ffredette@mrpk.org  
    Fullerton Scott Social Studies M-11 sfullerton@mrpk.org  
    Garcia Rogelio Jr. Social Studies K-02 rrgarcia@mrpk.org  
    Guske Stephanie English D-06 sguske@mrpk.org Website
    Hagerty Paul Math F-05 phagerty@mrpk.org Website
    Hart Shannon SPED/Math H-02 smhart@mrpk.org  
    Harvuot Trine Science S-01 tharvuot@mrpk.org Website
    Hayden Rebecca SPED/Math L-02 rhayden@mrpk.org  
    Hebel Ray Fine Art Q-02 rhebel@mrpk.org  
    Huisenga Ryan Social Studies M-07 rhuisenga@mrpk.org  
    Hunger April Science C-05 ahunger@mrpk.org Website
    Huse Sam Math F-03 shuse@mrpk.org Website
    Jenkins Blake Social Studies M-04 bjenkins@mrpk.org  
    Jones Jessica World Lang R-10 jjones@mrpk.org Website
    Jones Pat Student Store C-06 pjones@mrpk.org  
    Kahle Vicki Fine Art E-03 vkahle@mrpk.org  
    Kilbane Chris Math G-03 ckilbane@mrpk.org Website
    King Michael Math H-03 mking@mrpk.org Website
    King Tom Social Studies K-03 tking@mrpk.org  
    Kohn Ezra SPED/SS M-03 ekohn@mrpk.org  
    Konish Sharon Foreign Lang M-05 skonish@mrpk.org Website
    Lanquist Tina Science S-03 tlanquist@mrpk.org  
    Lemons Kim English N-01 klemons@mrpk.org  
    Lewis Lisa Science C-04 llewis@mrpk.org Website
    Lins Tim Physical Ed Gym tlins@mrpk.org  
    Magdaleno Victor Foreign Lang K-04 vmagdaleno@mrpk.org  
    Mahoney Doreen SPED/English G-05 dmahoney@mrpk.org  
    Mangers Scott Math N-05 smangers@mrpk.org Website
    Marshall Smadar Speech & Lang I-04 smarshall@mrpk.org  
    McMurry Laura English R-03 lmcmurry@mrpk.org  
    Moller Nick ROP P-01 nmoller@vcoe.org  
    Navarro Zara English R-01 znavarro@mrpk.org  
    Ocequeda Jose Social Studies L-01 jocegueda@mrpk.org  
    Pak Alann Fine Art Q-01 ampak@mrpk.org  
    Piper Emily English R-04 epiper@mrpk.org  
    Rayzor Megan Social Studies M-10 mrayzor@mrpk.org  
    Rocinante Kenita Fine Art E-01 krocinante@mrpk.org  
    Schneiderman Monica Math F-06 mschneiderman@mrpk.org Website
    Shapiro Robert Math G-04 rshapiro@mrpk.org Website
    Silva Jen Math N-02 jsilva@mrpk.org  
    Simons Conni Science S-05 csimons@mrpk.org  
    Stotts Meaghan Physical Ed Gym mstotts@mrpk.org Website
    Strahan Blake Social Studies H-06 bstrahan@mrpk.org  
    Stuehrmann Leni SPED/English G-01 lstuehrmann@mrpk.org  
    Sweeney Derek English H-05 dsweeney@mrpk.org  
    Swenson Kristin Social Studies M-02 kswenson@mrpk.org  
    Valdivia Maria SPED M-08 mvaldivia@mrpk.org  
    Veres Jill Social Studies R-02 jveres@mrpk.org  
    Walden Robert Science C-02 rwalden@mrpk.org  
    Weis Charles SPED/English G-02 wweis@mrpk.org Website
    Whitelaw Donna Fine Art D-02 dwhitelaw@mrpk.org  
    Wilford Ron SPED/Science M-12 rwilford@mrpk.org