Skip to main content

Teacher Contacts

Moorpark High School Banner

Department Websites

Math

 

    Last First Department Classroom Email Website
    Alexander Jeanine Social Science L-01 jalexander@mrpk.org Website
    Altrock Brian English  R-06 baltrock@mrpk.org Website
    Ashton Tiffany Science S-02 tashton@mrpk.org Website
    Ballas Elle Math F-04 eballas@mrpk.org  
    Beattie Amy CHS/English I-12 abeattie@mrpk.org Website
    Blair Zosia Technology D-08 zblair@mrpk.org  
    Bloomgren Michele Indpen Study I-09 mbloomgren@mrpk.org  
    Booth Christina SPED/SS H-01 tbooth@mrpk.org  
    Bowler Danielle World Lang C-1 dbowler@mrpk.org  
    Brady Andrew PE/Health/MBA I-06 abrady@mrpk.org  
    Brown Valerie Science S-04 vsbrown@mrpk.org Website
    Burchfield Daniel Social Science M-01 dburchfield@mrpk.org  
    Burns Leslie Math D-05 lburns@mrpk.org
Website  
    Burns Sean Math/ASB N-04/I-07 seburns@mrpk.org  
    Castillo Shelly World Lang F-03 scastillo@mrpk.org  
    Chapman David English K-01 dchapman@mrpk.org  
    Chapman Natalie English  R-07 nchapman@mrpk.org
Website
 
    Chu Anthony English R-09 tchu@mrpk.org  
    Clerc Melissa SPED/English L-04 mclerc@mrpk.org  
    Clyne Bridgette (Jett)  World Lang R-08 bclyne@mrpk.org Website
    Daland Peter Social Science K-05 pdaland@mrpk.org Website
    Dalgarn Marjorie SPED/Eng/Sc M-06 mdalgarn@mrpk.org  
    Dattoria Kevin Science C-7 kdattoria@mrpk.org  
    De La Torre Andrew World Lang F-02 adelatorre@mrpk.org  
    de Vinck Nelly English/Yearbook   R-05 ndevinck@mrpk.org  
    DeCoste Maria English  N-03 mdecoste@mrpk.org  
    Dilg Deborah English G-06 ddilg@mrpk.org  
    Fredette Fran Physical Ed Gym ffredette@mrpk.org  
    Fullerton Scott Social Science M-11 sfullerton@mrpk.org  
    Garcia Rogelio Jr. Social Science K-02 rrgarcia@mrpk.org  
    Gonzalez Elsa World Lang N-02 egonzalez@mrpk.org Website
    Guske Stephanie   English D-06 sguske@mrpk.org

Website

    Guske Matthew Social Science F-1 mguske@mrpk.org Website
    Hagerty Paul Math F-05 phagerty@mrpk.org Website
    Hale Kenita Fine Art E-1 khale@mrpk.org  
    Hart Shannon SPED/Math H-02 smhart@mrpk.org  
    Harvuot Trine Science S-01 tharvuot@mrpk.org Website
    Hayden Rebecca SPED/Math L-02 rhayden@mrpk.org  
    Hebel Ray Fine Art Q-02 rhebel@mrpk.org  
    Hicks Aschli Science D-07 ahicks@mrpk.org Website
    Hill April Science C-05 aehill@mrpk.org Website
    Huisenga Ryan Social Science M-07 rhuisenga@mrpk.org  
    Huse Sam Math F-03 shuse@mrpk.org Website
    Jenkins Blake Social Science M-04 bjenkins@mrpk.org  
    Jones Jessica Foreign Lang R-10 jjones@mrpk.org Website
    Kahle Vicki Fine Art E-03 vkahle@mrpk.org  
    Kilbane Chris Math G-03 ckilbane@mrpk.org Website
    King Mike CHS/Math I-14 mking@mrpk.org Website
    King Tom Social Science K-03 tking@mrpk.org  
    Kohn Ezra SPED/SS M-03 ekohn@mrpk.org  
    Konish  Sharon World Lang M-05 skonish@mrpk.org Website
    Lanquist Tina Science S-03 tlanquist@mrpk.org  
    Lemons Kim English N-01 klemons@mrpk.org  
    Lewis Lisa Science C-04 llewis@mrpk.org Website
    Lins Tim Physical Ed Gym tlins@mrpk.org  
    Magdaleno Victor Foreign Lang K-04 vmagdaleno@mrpk.org  
    Mangers Scott Math N-05 smangers@mrpk.org Website
    Marshall Smadar Speech & Lang I-04 smarshall@mrpk.org  
    McMurry Laura English R-03 lmcmurry@mrpk.org  
    Moller Nick Hospitality P-1/4 nmoller@vcoe.org  
    Murphy Glen Manufacturing N-06 gmurphy@vcoe.org  
    Navarro  Zara English/AP Seminar R-01 znavarro@mrpk.org  
    Ocegueda Jose CHS/SS I-15 jocegueda@mrpk.org  
    Pak Alann Fine Art Q-01 ampak@mrpk.org  
    Piper Emily English R-04 epiper@mrpk.org  
    Rayzor Megan Social Science H-3 mrayzor@mrpk.org  
    Schneiderman  Monica Math F-6 mschneiderman@mrpk.org Website
    Shapiro Robert Math G-04 rshapiro@mrpk.org Website
    Silva Jen Math P-03 jsilva@mrpk.org  
    Simons Conni Science S-05 csimons@mrpk.org  
    Stotts Meaghan Physical Ed Gym mstotts@mrpk.org Website
    Strahan Blake Social Science H-06 bstrahan@mrpk.org  
    Strickler Michael Math G-05 mstrickler@mrpk.org  
    Stuehrmann Leni SPED/English G-01 lstuehrmann@mrpk.org  
    Sweeney Derek English H-05 dsweeney@mrpk.org  
    Swenson Kristin Social Science M-02 kswenson@mrpk.org  
    Tippet Mia Science D-01 mtippet@mrpk.org Website
    Valdivia Maria SPED M-08 mvaldivia@mrpk.org  
    Veres Jill Social Science R-02 jveres@mrpk.org  
    Walden Rob Science C-02 rwalden@mrpk.org  
    Weis Charles SPED/English G-02 wweis@mrpk.org Website
    Whitelaw Donna Fine Art D-02 dwhitelaw@mrpk.org  
    Wight Danielle Math P-02 dwight@mrpk.org  
    Wilford Ron SPED/Science M-12 rwilford@mrpk.org  

 

Department Websites

Math