Athletic Calendar Athletic Resources Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports TEst
School Calendar
Administration Teacher Contacts
Counseling Resources College and Career Center
Parent Connection PTSA Web Store
Bell Schedules Campus Map Daily Bulletin Directions to MHS Enrollment Forms Library Parents School Accountability Report Card Student Handbook & Course Directory Forms & Instructions
District Website Title IX

Teacher Contacts

    Last First Department Classroom Email Website
    Alexander Jeanine Social Science L-01 jalexander@mrpk.org Website
    Altrock Brian English  R-06 baltrock@mrpk.org  
    Ashton Tiffany Science S-02 tashton@mrpk.org  
    Ballas Elle Math F-04 eballas@mrpk.org  
    Beattie Amy CHS/English I-12 abeattie@mrpk.org Website
    Blair Zosia Technology D-08 zblair@mrpk.org  
    Bloomgren Michele Indpen Study I-09 mbloomgren@mrpk.org  
    Booth Christina SPED/SS H-01 tbooth@mrpk.org  
    Brady Andrew ASB I-06 abrady@mrpk.org  
    Brown Valerie Science S-04 vsbrown@mrpk.org  
    Burchfield Daniel Social Science M-01 dburchfield@mrpk.org  
    Burns Leslie Math D-05 lburns@mrpk.org
Website  
    Burns Sean Math N-04 seburns@mrpk.org  
    Castillo Shelly Foreign Lang F-03 scastillo@mrpk.org  
    Chapman David English K-01 dchapman@mrpk.org  
    Chapman Natalie English  R-07 nchapman@mrpk.org  
    Childs Kendall CHS/English I-13 kchilds@mrpk.org  
    Chu Anthony English R-09 tchu@mrpk.org  
    Clerc Melissa SPED/English L-04 mclerc@mrpk.org  
    Clyne Bridgette (Jett) Foreign Lang R-08 bclyne@mrpk.org Website
    Daland Peter Social Science K-05 pdaland@mrpk.org Website
    Datorria Kevin Science C-7 kdatorria@mrpk.org  
    Davis Linda Math G-03 ldavis@mrpk.org  
    De La Torre Andrew Foreign Lang F-02 adelatorre@mrpk.org  
    de Vinck Nelly English R-05 ndevinck@mrpk.org  
    DeCoste Maria English  N-03 mdecoste@mrpk.org  
    Dilg Deborah English G-06 ddilg@mrpk.org  
    Fredette Fran Physical Ed Gym/I-18 ffredette@mrpk.org  
    Froelich Melinda Math N-01 mfroelich@mrpk.org Website
    Fullerton Scott Social Science M-11 sfullerton@mrpk.org  
    Garcia Rogelio Jr. Social Science K-02 rrgarcia@mrpk.org  
    Gonzalez Elsa Foreign Lang N-02 egonzalez@mrpk.org  
    Guske Stephanie English D-06 sguske@mrpk.org

Website

    Guske Matthew Social Science F-1 mguske@mrpk.org  
    Hagerty Paul Math F-05 phagerty@mrpk.org  
    Hale Kenita Fine Art E-1 khale@mrpk.org  
    Harvuot Trine Science S-01 tharvuot@mrpk.org  
    Hayden Rebecca SPED/Math L-02 rhayden@mrpk.org  
    Hebel Ray Fine Art Q-02 rhebel@mrpk.org  
    Hicks Aschli Science D-07 ahicks@mrpk.org Website
    Hill April Science C-05 aehill@mrpk.org Website
    Huisenga Ryan Social Science M-07 rhuisenga@mrpk.org  
    Jenkins Blake Social Science M-04 bjenkins@mrpk.org  
    Jones Jessica Foreign Lang R-10 jjones@mrpk.org Website
    Kahle Vicki Fine Art E-03 vkahle@mrpk.org  
    Khalil Marcelle Science D-09 mkhalil@mrpk.org  
    King Mike CHS/Math I-14 mking@mrpk.org Website
    King Tom Social Science K-03 tking@mrpk.org  
    Konish  Sharon Foreign Lang M-05 skonish@mrpk.org Website
    Lanquist Tina Science S-03 tlanquist@mrpk.org  
    Lemons Kim English H-02 klemons@mrpk.org  
    Lewis Lisa Science C-04 llewis@mrpk.org Website
    Lins Tim Physical Ed Gym tlins@mrpk.org  
    Lyon Robyn Technology D-03 rlyon@mrpk.org Website
    Magdaleno Victor Foreign Lang K-04 vmagdaleno@mrpk.org  
    Mangers Scott Math N-05 smangers@mrpk.org Website
    Marshall Smadar Speech & Lang I-04 smarshall@mrpk.org  
    McMurry Laura English R-03 lmcmurry@mrpk.org  
    Moller Nick Hospitality P-1 nmoller@vcoe.org  
    Navarro  Zara English/AP Seminar R-01 znavarro@mrpk.org  
    Ocegueda Jose CHS/SS I-15 jocegueda@mrpk.org  
    Piper Emily English R-04 epiper@mrpk.org  
    Rayzor Megan Social Science H-3 mrayzor@mrpk.org  
    Reige Justin Product Development N-7 jreige@vcoe.org  
    Schneiderman  Monica Math F-6 mschneiderman@mrpk.org  
    Schroeder Kelsay Math G-05 kschroeder@mrpk.org  
    Shapiro Robert Math G-04 rshapiro@mrpk.org Website
    Silva Jen SPED/Math M-03 jsilva@mrpk.org  
    Simons Conni Science S-05 csimons@mrpk.org  
    Stotts Meaghan Physical Ed Gym mstotts@mrpk.org  
    Strahan Blake Social Science H-06 bstrahan@mrpk.org  
    Stuehrmann Leni SPED/English G-01 lstuehrmann@mrpk.org  
    Sweeney Derek English H-05 dsweeney@mrpk.org  
    Swenson Kristin Social Science M-02 kswenson@mrpk.org  
    Trent Nicole Math P-03 ntrent@mrpk.org Website
    Ullery Kasy SPED/Social Studies C-3 kullery@mrpk.org  
    Ulloa Saul SPED/Math M-6 sulloa@mrpk.org  
    Valdivia Maria SPED M-08 mvaldivia@mrpk.org  
    Velasco Gabriel Fine Art Q-01 gvelasco@mrpk.org  
    Veres Jill Social Science R-02 jveres@mrpk.org  
    Walden Rob Science C-02 rwalden@mrpk.org  
    Weis Charles SPED/English G-02 wweis@mrpk.org Website
    Whitelaw Donna Fine Art D-02 dwhitelaw@mrpk.org  
    Wight Danielle Math P-02 dwight@mrpk.org  
    Wilford Ron SPED/Science M-12 rwilford@mrpk.org